220 Fourth Avenue South, Kent WA 98032 - (253) 856-5200

Logo

The Official Website of the City of Kent

Contacts

Economic and Community Development Main 253.856.5454

 

General zoning and development questions 253.856.5302 planning@kentwa.gov 
Fax 253.856.6454  

 

 

 

Fred Satterstrom, AICP - Planning Director     253.856.5430 fsatterstrom@kentwa.gov 
Charlene Anderson, AICP - Planning Manager     253.856.5431 canderson@kentwa.gov 
Sharon Clamp, Planner 253.856.5438 sclamp@kentwa.gov    

Erin George, AICP - Senior Planner

253.856.5436 egeorge@kentwa.gov 
Matt Gilbert, AICP - Principal Planner 253.856.5435 mgilbert@kentwa.gov 
Gloria Gould-Wessen, AICP - Planner / GIS Cord. 253.856.5441 ggould-wessen@kentwa.gov 
Katie Graves, Planner 253.856.5428 kgraves@kentwa.gov 
     
Hearing Examiner     253.856.5454  
Land Use and Planning Board 253.856.5454