220 Fourth Avenue South, Kent WA 98032 - (253) 856-5200


The Official Website of the City of Kent

From left to right: Brenda Fincher, Jim Berrios, Dennis Higgins, Dana Ralph, Bill Boyce, Les Thomas and Deborah Ranniger.  

Meet the Council Members

Jim Berrios 

Bill Boyce 

Brenda Fincher 

Dennis Higgins 

Dana Ralph 

Deborah Ranniger 

Les Thomas