220 Fourth Avenue South, Kent WA 98032 - (253) 856-5200

Logo

The Official Website of the City of Kent

Law

Department Information

Department Phone Numbers

Fax
253-856-6770
Main Line
253-856-5770
Tom Brubaker
Phone:
253-856-5782
Email:
tbrubaker@kentwa.gov
Title:
City Attorney
Division:
Civil
Location:
220 4th Avenue S., Kent, WA 98032
Arthur "Pat" Fitzpatrick
Phone:
253-856-5781
Email:
pfitzpatrick@kentwa.gov
Title:
Deputy City Attorney
Division:
Civil
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Tami Perdue
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
tperdue@kentwa.gov
Title:
Chief Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Kim Komoto
Phone:
253-856-5788
Email:
kkomoto@kentwa.gov
Title:
Legal Analyst
Division:
Civil
Location:
220 4th Ave S., Kent, WA. 98032
Michele Walker
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
mwalker@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Julie Stormes
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
jstormes@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Ben Milgrom
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
bmilgrom@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Julie Stormes
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
jstormes@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave S., Kent, WA. 98032
Sara Watson
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
swatson@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecuting Attorney
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave S., Kent, WA. 98032
Samantha Hinckley
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
shinckley@kentwa.gov
Title:
Rule 9
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave S., Kent., WA. 98032
David A. Galazin
Phone:
253-856-5770
Email:
DGalazin@kentwa.gov
Title:
Assistant City Attorney
Division:
City Attorney's Office
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Kathy Hardy
Phone:
253-856-5775
Email:
khardy@kentwa.gov
Title:
Assistant City Attorney
Division:
Civil
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Tammy Larson-White
Phone:
253-856-5774
Email:
tlwhite@kentwa.gov
Title:
Assistant City Attorney
Division:
Civil Division
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Melissa Edlund
Phone:
253-856-5790
Email:
medlund@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecutor Assistant
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Marcia Klein
Phone:
253-856-5789
Email:
mklein@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecutor Assistant
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Kathleen Studer
Phone:
253-856-5772
Email:
kstuder@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecution Paralegal
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032
Julie Timm
Phone:
253-856-5906
Email:
jtimm@kentwa.gov
Title:
Prosecutor Assistant
Division:
Criminal Prosecution
Location:
220 4th Ave S., Kent. 98032
Cheryl Rolcik-Wilcox
Phone:
253-856-5771
Email:
CRolcik-Wilcox@kentwa.gov
Title:
Civil Legal Secretary
Division:
City Attorney's Office
Location:
220 4th Ave. S., Kent, WA 98032