220 Fourth Avenue South, Kent WA 98032 - (253) 856-5200

Logo

The Official Website of the City of Kent

Human Resources

Department Information

For questions about Employment, please view the Employment Process information or e-mail EmployeeServices@kentwa.gov 

Mailing Address
Human Resources

City of Kent
220 Fourth Ave S
Kent, WA 98032

Office Location
Centennial Center
4th Floor
400 W Gowe St
Kent, WA 98032

Department Phone Numbers

Main Office
253-856-5270
Fax
253-856-6270
Photo/img/@alt
Lorraine Patterson
Phone:
253-856-5270
Email:
lpatterson@kentwa.gov
Title:
Director
Division:
Administration
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Human Resources Director
Chris Hills
Phone:
253-856-5285
Email:
chills@kentwa.gov
Title:
Risk Manager
Division:
Risk Management
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Insurance/Liability/Risk
Becky Fowler
Phone:
253-856-5290
Email:
bfowler@kentwa.gov
Title:
Benefits Manager
Division:
Benefits
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Employee Benefits
Teri Smith
Phone:
253-856-5298
Email:
mtsmith@kentwa.gov
Title:
Labor Relations Manager
Division:
LCC
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Classification & Compensation
Linda Birdsall
Phone:
253-856-5270
Email:
lbirdsall@kentwa.gov
Title:
Office Technician III
Division:
Administration
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Administrative Support
Kari Endicott
Phone:
253-856-5294
Email:
kendicott@kentwa.gov
Title:
ERP/HR Analyst
Division:
Benefits
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Employee Benefits
Patrice Gillum
Phone:
253-856-5292
Email:
pgillum@kentwa.gov
Title:
HR Analyst
Division:
LCC
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Classification & Compensation
Natalie Winecka
Phone:
253-856-5282
Email:
nwinecka@kentwa.gov
Title:
Civil Svc Examiner/HR Analyst
Division:
Recruitment
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Civil Service Examiner Recruitment Analyst
Tara  McCormick
Phone:
253-856-5283
Email:
tmccormick@kentwa.gov
Title:
HR Analyst
Division:
LCC
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Classification & Compensation
Christian  Wong
Phone:
253-856-5286
Email:
CWong@kentwa.gov
Title:
Risk Management Specialist
Division:
Risk Management
Location:
400 W Gowe, Kent, WA 98032
Duties:
Insurance/Liability/Risk