220 Fourth Avenue South, Kent WA 98032 - (253) 856-5200


The Official Website of the City of Kent

West Hill District Neighborhood Councils


Greenfield Park Neighborhood Council

Travis Allen, President

greenfieldparkMeetings: Dates and location vary.
Bounded: North by property owned by King County and identified as tax parcel number 2822049203, to the east by 28th Avenue South, to the south by South 270th Street, and to the west by the Secoma Hi-Way Trs Plat recorded under King County number 7682800155.

Neighborhood Contact: 


Travis Allen, President                

(208) 440-7878  

Chuck Munro, Vice President
(253) 549-8762 


Neighbors of West Hill

Richard DePoppe, Chair

Meetings: Third Wednesday of Even Months at 7:00 P.M. Located at Trinity Community Church 3807 Reith Road, Kent, WA
Bounded: north by SR516, east SR516, south Reiten Road/South 259th Street, and west Interstate 5.

Neighborhood Contact: 

Richard DePoppe, Chair
(253) 945-6038


Saltair Hills Neighborhood Council

Colleen Cristel, President


SaltAirHills  Meetings: Third Thursday of odd months at 6:30PM, located at Marcus Whitman Presbyterian Church, 2130 S. 248th St.
Bounded: North by South 248th Street, east by Pacific Highway South, south by South 252nd Street, west by 20th Avenue South.

Neighborhood Contact:
Colleen Cristel, President
(206) 824-5588